Official Website
To get fresh updates from 'Artificial Waves' and other Fluttery Records artists please join the monthly newsletter

Artificial Waves is Alexey Pereverzev, Artur Kudrov, Dmitry Kaleev and Ilya Kosharov. The band was formed in 2012 and is based in Zelenograd, Moscow, Russia. They are experimenting with contemporary instrumental music such as postrock, postmetal, mathrock, ambient.

Artificial Waves released three albums, all their material was self-recorded and self-produced. The band released their debut six-track EP ‘Initial Link’ in March 2013, followed by album “Changes” in June 2014. In October 2015 the band released demos that were made before their first single Transient came out in September 2012. This collection of tracks includes experimental version of Inaccessible Point with ProjetÔ on vocals, the only track with vocals so far. The latest album “Heavy. Deep. Sad. Ironic” was self-released in September 2016.

All Artificial Waves members are full time engineers and researchers in computer science and engineering, but music was always a big part of their lives, so they do only occasional live shows. Despite that Artificial Waves has been on stage with Aesthesys, 417.3, I Will Kill Chita, Reserve De Marche, Jaunt, Closet Disco Queen and others.

Releases By This Artist  
Artificial Waves
Heavy. Deep. Sad. Ironic
Release Date: 18 May 2017
listen & buy

facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About