Release Date: 02 May 2009
© 2009 Fluttery Records

Best cd price: CD Baby

best mp3 price: Bandcamp

other cd stores: CD Universe | CD Connection

digital stores: iTunes | AmazonMP3

Track List

1 - Turquoise
2 - 16
3 - Constant
4 - Maze
5 - Red
6 - Traces
7 - Antidote for Myself
8 - Under The Trees
9 - Nothing
10 - Distance
11 - Time
12 - Diademia

About The Album  

Open Work Stocking (aka Anton Tatarinov) is an one man electronic music project from St. Petersburg, Russia and he is one of the youngest artists record in Fluttery Records. Diademia is his debut; an album gaining its power from tender piano and synth melodies which merge with sharp digital sounds. Although it contains lots of noise and glitch elements, his sensitive melodies keep the album highly listenable among the other albums of its genre. “People are affected by many events, situations and feelings they can never explain. Diademia is the album for these state of mind.” says Anton.


facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About