In, Empty

Release Date: 30 May 2014
© 2014 Fluttery Records

Special Offer: CD + Download Bandcamp

Best Digital Price: Bandcamp

OTHER DIGITAL STORES: iTunes | Amazon | Qobuz.

OTHER CD STORES: CDandLP | Discogs| Amazon

Track List / Full Previews

1. S.T.M.F.
2. Untitled #1
3. In, Empty
4. Bir Rüya
5....Thee In The Deluge of Noah
Artist Page

About The Album  

On Your Horizon is a post-rock band from Turkey making music since 2010. They played at almost all significant venues and festivals in Turkey, together with many precious bands like Mogwai, This Will Destroy You, One Hour Before The Trip, Dario Elia, The XX and continues to make great tunes.

"In, Empty" is surrounded by its own cinematic ambience with heavy cello lines, dreamy guitars and characteristic rock drums & bass meass guitar lines. All the tracks were born on the stage during the improvisations and growed as compositions.

The band was formed in 2010 in Eskişehir, Turkey. The band consists of Rammy Roo (guitars, vocals, synth), Tugrul Gultepe (bass guitar, synth), Ender Akgun (drums and cymbals) and Yasemin Ozler (cello, synth).

The band was founded by guitarist Rammy Roo. Shortly after releasing the debut album "Home", the band members got in touch to play the album live. In the beginning, On Your Horizon's music contained typically post-rock elements. The cultural interactions kick-started their concentration on improvisation in a natural way. All these circumstances influenced the group significantly and the album “In, Empty”


To get fresh updates from Fluttery Records artists & free downloads please subscribe to our newsletter




facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About