Bosques de mi Mente
To get fresh updates from Gargle and other Fluttery Records artists please join the monthly newsletter

Gargle, a duo from Tokyo, Japan offers instrumental music combining mixed emotions as if which is trying to express a gleam of light in the darkness. They create cinematic music using huge range of dynamics based on the sounds of guitar, accordion and piano mixed with the layers of ambient sounds. Their music is commonly categorized as ambient, post-rock, experimental and modern classical music, however, as the lines between each genre have been becoming blurred nowadays, their music is differing from typical music of each category.

Bosques de mi Mente is the solo project of Nacho, a spanish composer of contemporary classical, minimalist pieces. His nostalgic compositions, mainly based on piano and found sounds, bring back memories from our childhood and feelings of things we thought were lost. His music has the ability to express melancholy and happiness at the same time, painting a landscape of emotions that is unique for every listener. It is hard not to be touched by his compositions.

Absence is the first collaboration from these two artists, a delightful and pleasant record.

Releases By This Artist  

Gargle & Bosques De Mi Mente
Release Date: 1 November 2013
listen & buy

facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About