To get fresh updates from Dan Caine and other Fluttery Records artists please join the monthly newsletter

Ruins!Ruins! is rough post-rock from the Siberian forest, with the rhythms of the dilapidated devastated cities, with the howl of signal sirens, with the alarming voice of the cello, narrating about internal destruction leading to tragic consequences, but retaining the hope of salvation. Here they are: Andrey Meyer (guitar), Aleksey Lebedev (bass), Mikhail Sigarev (guitar), Artyom Karpeshin (drums). The band was formed in 2015 to play music with the atmosphere of destruction and hopelessness.

Dirty sound of guitars as a thoughts about unfulfilled dreams carries us to the cliffs of an overdriven bass, which baring all our nerves. Despite all these obstacles, the stream carries us to the pacifying landscapes, where our soul falls into euphoria and fills with energy for further travel.

Releases By This Artist  
Release Date: 10 August 2017
listen & buy

facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About