Seven Nines And Tens

Seven Nines and Tens is a post-metal act from Vancouver / BC, Canada with their references to Math Rock, Sludge rock, Doom Rock, Hardcore, Pop Punk, Jazz, and Black Metal. Discorder Magazine says "The amount of innovation and talent that this trio brings to their compositions is simply staggering. Seven Nines and Tens prove without a doubt, that they are a force to be reckoned with, in this, or any other galaxy."

The band Seven Nines and Ten were assembled in 2008 by guitarist David Cotton with bassist Earl Heath joining in October 2009.  St. Patrick’s day 2010 saw Riley Roukema joined as drummer. In 2012 they had their place among the united nations of Fluttery Records.

Artist Links

Official Website
To get fresh updates fromSeven Nines and Tens and other Fluttery Records artists please join the monthly newsletter

Releases By This Artist  

Seven Nines And Tens
Habitat 67
Release Date: 26 April 2012
read the info & buy

facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About >