Official Website
To get fresh updates from Code I and other Fluttery Records artists please join the monthly newsletter

Code I's soundscapes, intertwining harmonies and gentle guitar melodies take you on a journey through sound. They let your mind wander to new platitudes and bask in the audible sunshine, only to be interrupted by the eviscerating blows of desperate guitars and drums, transporting you to new worlds, a complete contrast to the ones you left behind. Code I’s innovative post rock - which forces you from one extreme to the other - connects hints of metal, hardcore and heavy rock, complete with intermingling segues of ambient and even orchestral. Code I has entered the post rock world, and kicked into its teeth a new, edgy niche, one which may be young but has the strength of all that came before, and adds to the genre a vitally fresh aesthetic of depth and introspection.

Code I has always combined elegant ambient sequences within his work; creating beautiful soundscapes and cerebral melodies that are only halted by the barrage of his rock and metal roots.

Releases By This Artist  

Code I
Although We May Fall
Release Date: 01 April 2016
listen & buy

Code I
A Deep Red
Release Date: 22 November 2015
listen & buy

facebookTwitter rss youtube

All rights reserved © Fluttery Records

Home Twitter Facebook YouTube Artists Releases Blog Shop Sampler Donate About >