We Deserve This – Smile


Track List

1. Smile
2. Words
3. Unnahbar
4. Gloom
5. Der Wandel
6. Undecided

We Deserve This - Smile

Smile is the fourth album from We Deserve This releases on Fluttery Records. It`s a journey back to the roots of We Deserve This. This release is a guitar driven and heavy post-rock / post-metal album with lots of melodies that will stick in your head for a long time. You can hear the influences of 90`s rock music combined with the heaviness of modern post-metal and post-rock. Jan-Dirk Platek has created a wonderful 6-song album.

The only thing you have to do is to close your eyes and dream away. Walls of sound will hit you like a train while lovely melodies and textures will catch your heart. The intention of the album is to make you smile. And that is probably the first thing while you are blasting this album on your stereo. Heavy and lovely. Smile.

Release Date: February 24, 2017
© Fluttery Records

Also available on: