Deer Park Ranger – Everything All The Time


Track List

1. Lakeshore
2. Twenty-Nine Years
3. The Cold for You
4. Everything Old
5. Off Tonight
6. Basics

Deer Park Ranger - Everything All The Time

Deer Park Ranger is the solo project of Trevor Humphrey. He formed the project in Oakland California in mid 2016 and found his sound as he began pairing Rhodes Piano with delayed guitars, and electronics. Inspired by post-rock influences Explosions in the Sky and Mogwai, he layers simple and beautiful melodies that build into powerful crescendos.

Everything All the Time is the debut EP from Deer Park Ranger. Over the course of the last year, Trevor Humphrey created this project with the intention of making music that takes the listener on a journey. He was able to craft a unique sound with echo guitars and Rhodes Piano that merry together with urgent percussion and electronics, creating tension and blissful release.
Each track takes the listener through rich, layered textures that drive to epic highs and wind down to gentle lows. A serene soundscape is built as each movement delicately flows together leaving the listener with a sense of calm and comfort.

Release Date: March 22, 2017
© Fluttery Records

Also available on: